Our International Rates to call Mongolia

Here are our rates to call Mongolia. On selected plans we have unlimited calls to Mongolia.

Country

PAYG

XS Plan
30 Day

Small Plan
30 Day

Medium Plan
30 Day

Large Plan
30 Day

Extra Large
30 Day

XXL
30 Day

Mongolia $0.14 $0.10 PAYG PAYG Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited

How to call Mongolia

Country phone codes

976 is the country calling code assigned to Mongolia by the International Telecommunication Union. All of the country’s telephone numbers are also designated under the National Numbering Plan, created by the Communications Regulatory Commission of Mongolia (CRC) of the Government of Mongolia.
So if you're calling Mongolia, the number should start with:

+976 727 123 4567

Best times to call Mongolia from Australia

Mongolia observes Ulaanbaatar Time (ULAT) using UTC+08

Here are the best times to call Mongolia from your state or territory in Australia

Time Zone Best time to call
AEST 9:00am – 10:00pm
ACST 8:30am – 9:30pm
AWST 8:00am – 10:00pm
AEDT 9:00am – 11:00pm
ACDT 11:30am – 11:30pm

Pick up a Lebara SIM

Woolworths icon
Caltex logo and Woolworths logo
Coles logo
Coles Express logo
Big W icon
Australia Post logo
United logo
BP logo
WHSmith logo