Our International Rates to call Mariana Islands

Here are our rates to call Mariana Islands.

Country

PAYG

XS Plan
30 Day

Small Plan
30 Day

Medium Plan
30 Day

Large Plan
30 Day

Extra Large
30 Day

XXL
30 Day

Mariana Islands $0.79 $0.19 PAYG PAYG PAYG PAYG PAYG

How to call Mariana Islands

Country phone codes

1 670 is the country calling code assigned to Mariana Islands by the International Telecommunication Union. All of the country’s telephone numbers are also designated under the North American Numbering Plan (NANP), regulated by the U.S. Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.
So if you're calling Mariana Islands, the number should start with:

+1 670 123-4567-890

Best times to call Mariana Islands from Australia

Mariana Islands observes Chamorro Standard Time using UTC+10

Here are the best times to call Mariana Islands from your state or territory in Australia

Time Zone Best time to call
AEST 9:00am – 10:00pm
ACST 8:30am – 9:30pm
AWST 8:00am – 8:00pm
AEDT 9:00am – 11:00pm
ACDT 9:30am – 11:30pm

Pick up a Lebara SIM

Woolworths icon
Caltex logo and Woolworths logo
Coles logo
Coles Express logo
Big W icon
Australia Post logo
United logo
BP logo
WHSmith logo