Our International Rates to call Indonesia

Here are our rates to call Indonesia. On selected plans we have unlimited calls to Indonesia.

Country

PAYG

XS Plan
30 Day

Small Plan
30 Day

Medium Plan
30 Day

Large Plan
30 Day

Extra Large
30 Day

XXL
30 Day

Indonesia $0.09 $0.09 Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited

How to call Indonesia

Country phone codes

62 is the country calling code assigned to Indonesia by the International Telecommunication Union. All of the country’s telephone numbers are also designated under Law Number 36 of 1999 created by the Indonesian Telecommunication Regulatory Authority.
So if you're calling Indonesia, the number should start with:

+62 12-3456-7890

Area codes for Indonesia

To call Indonesia using your mobile phone, dial the country code, the area code and the 7-8-digit number. Some of the common area codes in Indonesia include Jakarta (21), Surabaya (31) and Bandung (22).
Location Country Code Landline Area Code Landline Number
Jakarta +62 (21) 12-3456-7890
Surabaya +62 (31) 12-3456-7890
Bandung +62 (22) 12-3456-7890

Best times to call Indonesia from Australia

Indonesia observes Western Indonesian Time (WIB) using UTC+07

Here are the best times to call Indonesia from your state or territory in Australia

Time Zone Best time to call
AEST 12:00pm – 12:00am
ACST 11:30am – 11:30pm
AWST 10:00am – 10:00pm
AEDT 1:00pm – 12:00am
ACDT 12:30pm – 12:00am

Pick up a Lebara SIM

Woolworths icon
Caltex logo and Woolworths logo
Coles logo
Coles Express logo
Big W icon
Australia Post logo
United logo
BP logo
WHSmith logo