Our International Rates to call Guatemala

Here are our rates to call Guatemala.

Country

PAYG

XS Plan
30 Day

Small Plan
30 Day

Medium Plan
30 Day

Large Plan
30 Day

Extra Large
30 Day

XXL
30 Day

Guatemala $0.19 $0.19 PAYG PAYG PAYG PAYG PAYG

How to call Guatemala

Country phone codes

502 is the country calling code assigned to Guatemala by the International Telecommunication Union. All of the country’s telephone numbers are also designated under the General Telecommunications Law, Decree No. 94-96 of the Congress of the Republic of Guatemala, created by Superintendencia de Telecomunicaciones (SIT) of the Government of Guatemala.
So if you're calling Guatemala, the number should start with:

+502 123-4567-890

Best times to call Guatemala from Australia

Guatemala observes Central Standard Time (CST) using UTC-06

Here are the best times to call Guatemala from your state or territory in Australia

Time Zone Best time to call
AEST 7:00am – 3:00pm
ACST 7:30am – 2:30pm
AWST 7:00am – 1:00pm
AEDT 7:00am – 4:00pm
ACDT 7:30am – 3:30pm

Pick up a Lebara SIM

Woolworths icon
Caltex logo and Woolworths logo
Coles logo
Coles Express logo
Big W icon
Australia Post logo
United logo
BP logo
WHSmith logo