Our International Rates to call El Salvador

Here are our rates to call El Salvador.

Country

PAYG

XS Plan
30 Day

Small Plan
30 Day

Medium Plan
30 Day

Large Plan
30 Day

Extra Large
30 Day

XXL
30 Day

El Salvador $0.23 $0.23 PAYG PAYG PAYG PAYG PAYG

How to call El Salvador

Country phone codes

503 is the country calling code assigned to El Salvador by the International Telecommunication Union. All of the country’s telephone numbers are also designated under the Telecommunications Act, created by the Superintendencia General de Electricidad y Telecomunicaciones of the Government of El Salvador.
So if you're calling El Salvador, the number should start with:

+503 123-4567

Best times to call El Salvador from Australia

El Salvador observes Central Standard Time (CST) using UTC+06

Here are the best times to call El Salvador from your state or territory in Australia

Time Zone Best time to call
AEST 7:00am – 3:00pm
ACST 7:30am – 2:30pm
AWST 7:00am – 1:00pm
AEDT 7:00am – 4:00pm
ACDT 7:30am – 3:30pm

Pick up a Lebara SIM

Woolworths icon
Caltex logo and Woolworths logo
Coles logo
Coles Express logo
Big W icon
Australia Post logo
United logo
BP logo
WHSmith logo