Our International Rates to call West Samoa

Here are our rates to call West Samoa.

Country

Country
PAYG Rate
(per min)

XS Plan
$14.90
(included mins)

Small Plan
$24.90
(included mins)

Medium Plan
$29.90
(included mins)

Large Plan
$39.90
(included mins)

Extra Large Plan
$49.90
(included mins)

Extra Extra Large Plan
$69.90
(included mins)

West Samoa $1.28 2 4 4 8 8 12

How to call West Samoa

Country phone codes

685 is the country calling code assigned to West Samoa by the International Telecommunication Union. All of the country’s telephone numbers are also designated under Section 3 of the Telecommunications Act of 2005, created by the Samoa Telecommunications Regulator of the Samoa Government.
So if you're calling West Samoa, the number should start with:

+685 123-4567

Best times to call West Samoa from Australia

West Samoa observes West Samoa Time (WST) using UTC+13

Here are the best times to call West Samoa from your state or territory in Australia

Time Zone Best time to call
AEST 12:00pm
ACST 11:30am
AWST 10:00am
AEDT 9:00am – 8:00pm
ACDT 11:30am – 7:30pm

Pick up a Lebara SIM

Woolworths icon
Caltex logo and Woolworths logo
Coles logo
Coles Express logo
Big W icon
Australia Post logo
United logo
BP logo
WHSmith logo