Our International Rates to call Timor-Leste

Here are our rates to call Timor-Leste.

Country

PAYG

XS Plan
30 Day

Small Plan
30 Day

Medium Plan
30 Day

Large Plan
30 Day

Extra Large
30 Day

XXL
30 Day

Timor Leste $0.99 $0.99 PAYG PAYG PAYG PAYG PAYG

How to call Timor-Leste

Country phone codes

670 is the country calling code assigned to Timor-Leste by the International Telecommunication Union. All of the country’s telephone numbers are also designated under the National Numbering Plan, created by the Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações (ANC).
So if you're calling Timor-Leste, the number should start with:

+670 123-4567-8

Best times to call Timor-Leste from Australia

Timor-Leste observes East Timor Time (TLT) using UTC+09

Here are the best times to call Timor-Leste from your state or territory in Australia

Time Zone Best time to call
AEST 10:00am – 10:00pm
ACST 9:30am – 9:30pm
AWST 8:00am – 8:00pm
AEDT 11:00am – 11:00pm
ACDT 11:30am – 11:30pm

Pick up a Lebara SIM

Woolworths icon
Caltex logo and Woolworths logo
Coles logo
Coles Express logo
Big W icon
Australia Post logo
United logo
BP logo
WHSmith logo