Our International Rates to call Fiji

Here are our rates to call Fiji.

Country

PAYG

XS Plan
30 Day

Small Plan
30 Day

Medium Plan
30 Day

Large Plan
30 Day

Extra Large
30 Day

XXL
30 Day

Fiji $0.35 $0.35 30 30 50 50 50

How to call Fiji

Country phone codes

679 is the country calling code assigned to Fiji by the International Telecommunication Union. All of the country’s telephone numbers are also designated under the Telecommunications Act of 2008 created by the Department of Communications of the Fijian Government.
So if you're calling Fiji, the number should start with:

+679 123-456

Best times to call Fiji from Australia

Fiji observes Fiji Standard Time using UTC+12

Here are the best times to call Fiji from your state or territory in Australia

Time Zone Best time to call
AEST 7:00am – 9:00pm
ACST 7:00am – 8:30pm
AWST 7:00am – 8:00pm
AEDT 8:00am – 11:00pm
ACDT 7:00am – 10:30pm

Pick up a Lebara SIM

Woolworths icon
Caltex logo and Woolworths logo
Coles logo
Coles Express logo
Big W icon
Australia Post logo
United logo
BP logo
WHSmith logo