Our International Rates to call Brunei-Darussalam

Here are our rates to call Brunei-Darussalam. On selected plans we have unlimited calls to Brunei-Darussalam.

Country

PAYG

XS Plan
30 Day

Small Plan
30 Day

Medium Plan
30 Day

Large Plan
30 Day

Extra Large
30 Day

XXL
30 Day

Brunei Darussalam $0.12 $0.10 PAYG PAYG PAYG Unlimited Unlimited

How to call Brunei-Darussalam

Country phone codes

673 is the country calling code assigned to Brunei-Darussalam by the International Telecommunication Union. All of the country’s telephone numbers are also designated under the AITI Order 2001, created by the Authority for Info-communications Technology Industry (AITI) of the Government of Brunei-Darussalam.
So if you're calling Brunei-Darussalam, the number should start with:

+673 123-4567-890

Area codes for Brunei-Darussalam

To call Brunei-Darussalam using your mobile phone, dial the country code, the area code and the 6-digit number. Some of the common area codes in Brunei-Darussalam include Brunei (2), Kuala Belait (3) and Tutong (4).
Location Country Code Landline Area Code Landline Number
Brunei +673 (2) 123-4567-890
Kuala Belait +673 (3) 123-4567-890
Tutong +673 (4) 123-4567-890

Best times to call Brunei-Darussalam from Australia

Brunei-Darussalam observes Brunei Darussalam Time (BNT) using UTC+08

Here are the best times to call Brunei-Darussalam from your state or territory in Australia

Time Zone Best time to call
AEST 9:00am – 1:00pm
ACST 10:30am – 10:30pm
AWST 8:00am – 8:00pm
AEDT 9:00am – 11:00pm
ACDT 11:30am – 11:30pm

Pick up a Lebara SIM

Woolworths icon
Caltex logo and Woolworths logo
Coles logo
Coles Express logo
Big W icon
Australia Post logo
United logo
BP logo
WHSmith logo